AGM Monday 30th September

Nominations of officials for season 2013/14 so far are (in no particular order)

President  Les Molyneux, Terry Doyle, Carl Waldie, Trevor Orrell, Paul Molyneux, Jason Lee & Kev Lloyd

Vice Captain John Light, Terry Doyle, Stu Surples & Mike Lomax

Secretary Brian James, Trevor Orrell, Paul Molyneux & Jason Lee

Treasurer Brian James

Handicap Commitee (3) Paul Molyneux, John Light, Trevor Orrell, Les Molyneux, Jason Lee, Terry Doyle, Martin Winstanley, Brian Connett, Howard Wadsworth & Chris Hartle

All the above to be voted on at the AGM 

Courses suggested for a Major, Preston, Sutton Hall, Longridge, Hindley Hall, Blackburn, Bramall Park, Houghwood, Knott End & Fairhaven (Majors are booked for the coming season but these will be under consideration for the following year)

Courses suggested for a league game. Southport Municipal, Northenden, Frodsham, Hart Common & Boysnope, (also had a NOT Garstang nor Malkins).


Last edited: 05/07/2021