Captains Trophy

On 04/09/2015 at 10:30

Add to calendar

  • Delamere Forest

 Friday 4th September


Captains Trophy

At Delamere Forest Golf Club

Postcode CW8 2JE

Telephone 01606 883800

Meeting Time 9-45am

1st Tee 9 Holes 10-30am

Soup, Sandwiches & Chips

1st Tee 18 Holes  2pm (from the 10th Tee)

2 Course meal & Presentation

Hole 08

Captains Trophy 2014 At Conwy 

Winner Paul Molyneux 52pts (28 Holes)

Runner Up Mike Lomax 52pts

Wooden Spoon Chris Hartle 34pts

Previous Winners

Paul Molyneux Conwy 2014
Chris Hartle Blackpool North Shore  2013  
Howard Wadsworth Moor Allerton  2012  
Paul Molyneux Conwy  2011  
Martin Winstanley Blackpool North Shore  2010  
Gary Peach Shipley  2009  
Brian James Morecambe  2008  
Brian James Fairhaven  2007  
Kevin Lloyd Blackpool North Shore  2006  
Simon Huyton Maesdu  2005  
John Price Hill Valley  2004  
Anthony Cottrell Maesdu  2003  
John Price Rudding Park  2002  
Bryan Connett Rudding Park  2001  
Brian James Northop Hall  2000  
Mark O'Donnell Northop Hall  1999  
Steve Newall Heron's Reach  1998  
Paul Molyneux Hill Valley  1997  
Tommy Roberts Hill Valley  1996  
Paul Molyneux Ormskirk  1995  
Delamere Forest