C McClean Trophy

On 15/05/2015 at 09:30

Add to calendar

  • Bolton Old Links Golf Club
  • £40

Friday 15th May


Charlie McClean Memorial Trophy

Sponsored by Kev Jennings

At Bolton Old Links Golf Club

Postcode BL1 5SU

Telephone 01204 842307

Meeting Time 8-30am Bacon barm & brew

1st Tee 9 holes 9-30am

Soup & Sandwiches 

1st Tee 18 holes 1-20pm

2 Course meal & Presentation


2015 Charlie McClean Trophy played at The Tytherington Golf Club

Winner Rob Warburton 56pts (27 holes)

Runner Up Terry Doyle 50pts

Wooden Spoon Cliff Graham

Previous Winners 

  C McClean Memorial Trophy  
  Rob Warburton Tytherington  2014  
  Chris Hartle Wychwood Park  2013  
  Chris Hartle Heyrose  2012  
  Paul Molyneux Pike Fold  2011  
  Bryan Connett Heyrose  2010  
  Howard Wadsworth Haydock Park  2009  
  Martin Winstanley Great Lever & Farnworth  2008  
  Martin Winstanley Heyrose  2007  
  Howard Wadsworth Longridge  2006  
  Tommy Roberts Longridge  2005  
  Terry Doyle Morecambe  2004  
  Bryan Connett Pleasington  2003  
  Graham Hornby Lymm  2002  
  Danny Millington Preston  2001  
  John O'Connell Dean Wood  2000  
  Danny Millington Ellesmere  1999  
  Howard Wadsworth Stand  1998  
  Mick McGowan Worsley  1997  
  Brian James Leyland  1996  
  Malcolm Smith Duxbury Park  1995  

Bolton Old Links Golf Club